•  Magnolia Public School

    Staff Assignments-2022-2023


     
    Grade/Homeroom
    Teacher/Staff Member
     Room/ EXT Email
    PreK
    Ms. Emily Kozeniewski
    862 ekozeniewski@magnoliaschools.org
    PSD
    Mrs. Gail Walters
    817 gwalters2@magnoliaschools.org
     MD Mrs. Karin Carson 858 kcarson@magnoliaschools.org
    K
    Mrs. Stacey Dobleman
    830 sdobleman@magnoliaschools.org
    K
    Mr. Nicolas Borgese 831 nborgese@magnoliaschools.org
    K ICR  Mrs. Kelly McIlvaine   836 kmcilvaine@magnoliaschools.org  
    1
    Ms. Olivia Heyser 832 oheyser@magnoliaschools.org
    1
     Mrs. Tricia Singleton  833 tsingleton@magnoliaschools.org
    1 ICR
     
    Mrs. Julie Kemble 836 jkemble@magnoliaschools.org
    2 Mrs. Elisa Rutherford  835  erutherford@magnoliaschools.org
    2 Ms. Haley Attanasi 834  hattanasi@magnoliaschools.org
    2 ICR
     
    Ms. Carly Bond 836 cbond@magnoliaschools.org 
    3

    Ms. Katie Rickenbach 

    844 krickenbach@magnoliaschools.org
    3
    Mrs. Leah Hallahan 845 lhallahan@magnoliaschools.org
    3 ICR
    Mrs. Erin Sorrentino 846 esorrentino@magnoliaschools.org
    4
    Mrs. Ashton Whitaker 842 awhitaker@magnoliaschools.org
    4 Mr. Shaun Williams  843 swilliams@magnoliaschools.org
    5 Mrs. Jess Anastasi 841 janastasi@magnoliaschools.org
    5 Mrs. Allison Gilley  840 agilley@magnoliaschools.org
    5 ICR
    Mr. Steve Taylor 848 staylor@magnoliaschools.org
    6
    Mr. Michael Morgan 861 mmorgan@magnoliaschools.org
    6 Mr. Dave Cogan  852 dcogan@magnoliaschools.org  
     6 ICR
    Mr. William Keane  864 wkeane@magnoliaschools.org
    7 Mrs. Linda Rutherford  850 lrutherford@magnoliaschools.org
    7 Mr. Dylan Smith 851 dsmith@magnoliaschools.org
    7 ICR Mrs. Patricia Constantine 864 pconstantine@magnoliaschools.org
    8
    Mr. Zachary Camerieri
    854 zcamerieri@magnoliaschools.org
    8
    Mr. Dan Carson
    878 dcarson@magnoliaschools.org
    8 Mr. Steve Kreal 855 skreal@magnoliaschools.org

    8 ICR

    Mr. Cameron Scalio

    885 cscalio@magnoliaschools.org
    Response to Intervention, K-2

    Mrs. Lorraine Sheilds

    837 lsheilds@magnoliaschools.org
    Response to Intervention, 3-5

    Mrs. Lisa Michalowski

    873 lmichalowski@magnoliaschools.org
    Response to Intervention, 3-5
    Miss Susan Anastasi 870 sanastasi@magnoliaschools.org
    Library 
    (Media Specialist)
    Mrs. Pat Pierce
     
    Mrs. Catia Macrina
    860

    ppierce@magnoliaschools.org

    cmacrina@magnoliaschools.org

    Music  Mr. Gunner Loper  866  gloper@magnoliaschools.org
    Instrumental Music (M, T)
     Mrs. Barbara Schneider
     
    883 
    bschneider@magnoliaschools.org
    Art

    Ms. Leigh Anne Arkema

    Mrs. Colleen Roehr

    865 

    larkema@magnoliaschools.org

     

    croehr@magnoliaschools.org

    P.E.
    Mr. John Carpenter 863 jcarpenter@magnoliaschools.org
    P.E.

    Mr. Brian Johnson

     
    808
    bjohnson@magnoliaschools.org
    Spanish
    Ms. Sofia Capinha
    885
    scapinha@magnoliaschools.org
    Technology Coordinator
    Mr. Ryan Ko
    847
    rko@magnoliaschools.org
    CST Chair, Reading Specialist
    Mrs. Kelly Livingston
    822 
    klivingston@magnoliaschools.org
    Social Worker
    Ms. Stacey Augustine
    823 
    saugustine@magnoliaschools.org
      Social Worker
    Mrs. Lezley Turnbull 
    876 
    lturnbull@magnoliaschools.org
     Psychologist
    Ms. Marisa Greenberg
    816
    mgreenberg@magnoliaschools.org
     Speech Therapist Mrs. Emily Green-Hamilton   807  ehamilton@magnoliaschools.org
     Occupational Therapist
    Mrs. Kim Armellino
     
    807 karmellino@magnoliaschools.org
    Physical Therapist
    Mrs. Monica Bonitatis
    807 mbonitatis@magnoliaschools.org
    School Counselor/Algebra
    Mrs. Jamie DeVecchis
    867 
    jdevecchis@magnoliaschools.org
    Nurse 
    Mrs. Sandy Marlys
    814 
    smarlys@magnoliaschools.org
     
     

    Grade/Homeroom

    Teacher/Staff Member

    Room

    Email

    Superintendent

     Mrs. Karen Macpherson

    825

     kmacpherson@magnoliaschools.org

    Business Administrator

    Mr. Greg Gontowski

    856.962.8822 

     

    Principal

    Mr. Paul Sorrentino

    810

    psorrentino@magnoliaschools.org 
    Supervisor: Curriculum/Instruction 

    Mrs. Jennifer Pontarelli

    821   jpontarelli@magnoliaschools.org

    Secretary - Main Office

    Mrs. Heather McGuirl

    810

    hmcguirl@magnoliaschools.org 

    Secretary -  Superintendent

    Mrs. Merri Hansen

    825

     mhansen@magnoliaschools.org

    Secretary - Main Office

    Mrs. Patti Clark

    812

     pclark@magnoliaschools.org

    Secretary - Child Study Team

    Ms. Judy Flores

    820

    M, T, W, TH

    jflores@magnoliaschools.org 

    Supervisor of Maintenance

    Mr. Rich Clement

     826
    rclement@magnoliaschools.org 
    Custodian Mr. Rich Adamski  Maintenance   

    Custodian

    Mr.  David LeDent

    Maintenance

     

    Custodian

    Mr. David Logana

    Maintenance

     
     Teacher Assistant   Mrs. Lillian Shockley   lshockley@magnoliaschools.org 
     Teacher Assistant in MD  Mr. G. Samuels    gsamuels@magnoliaschools.org
    Teacher Aide  Mrs. Jessica Moore   jmoore@magnoliaschools.org 

    Teacher Assistant in PSD

    Mrs. Wendy Lombard

      wlombard@magnoliaschools.org 
     Teacher Aide  Ms. Vickie Scott     vscott@magnoliaschools.org 
     Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Jill Davis 827 jdavis@magnoliaschools.org
     Lunchroom Aide Mrs. Maggie Gomez    

    Lunchroom Aide

    Mrs. Pat Cowling

     

     

    Teacher Assistant 

    Mr. Brian Healy

     

     

    Teacher Assistant

    Ms. Erin Hobbs

     

     

    Teacher Assistant

    Ms. Christina Curtis

     

     
     

    E-Mail Instructions

    Staff e-mail addresses consist of the staff members' first initial followed by their last name  followed by @magnoliaschools.org

    Example

    Mr. John Smith - jsmith@magnoliaschools.org

    Use the staff link to check the spelling of any staff member.

    There may be some exceptions. Known exception: Gail Walters is gwalters2@magnoliaschools.org

    If you email a staff member and do not get a response within 24 hours, please contact the teacher via phone.

    If you have any questions, please contact Ryan Ko.