•  Magnolia Public School

    Staff Assignments-2020-2021


     
    Grade/Homeroom
    Teacher/Staff Member
     Room/ EXT Email
    PreK
    Ms. Haley Attanasi
    862  hattanasi@magnoliaschools.org
    Special Education PreK 
    Ms. Juliette Rayser
    858  jrayser@magnoliaschools.org
    KD
    Mrs. Stacey Dobleman
    830  sdobleman@magnoliaschools.org
    KB
    Mr. Nicolas Borgese 831  nborgese@magnoliaschools.org
    Special Education K
    Mrs. Gail Walters
    830  gwalters2@magnoliaschools.org
    1H
    Ms. Olivia Heyser 832  oheyser@magnoliaschools.org
     1S
     Mrs. Tricia Singleton  833  tsingleton@magnoliaschools.org
    Special Education Grade 1
     
    Mrs. Erin Sorrentino 836  esorrentino@magnoliaschools.org
     2R Miss Elisa Rutherford  835  erutherford@magnoliaschools.org
    2G Mrs. Allison Gilley 834  agilley@magnoliaschools.org
    Special Education Grade 2
     
    Miss Karin Carson 836  kcarson@magnoliaschools.org
    3R

    Ms. Katie Rickenbach 

    844  krickenbach@magnoliaschools.org
    3H
    Mrs. Leah Hallahan 845  lhallahan@magnoliaschools.org
     Special Education Grade 3
    Ms. Evelyn Shanefield 844  eshanefield@magnoliaschools.org
    4Wh
    Mrs. Ashton Whitaker 842  awhitaker@magnoliaschools.org
    4W  Mr. Shaun Williams  843  swilliams@magnoliaschools.org
    Special Education Grade 4
    Mrs. Patricia Constantine 846  pconstantine@magnoliaschools.org
    Special Education Grades 1-4 Mrs. Denise Brumbach 807  dbrumbach@magnoliaschools.org
     5A Mrs. Jess Anastasi 841  janastasi@magnoliaschools.org
     5K Mr. Steve Kreal 840  skreal@magnoliaschools.org
    Special Education Grade 5
    Mrs. Aphrodite Dellaporta 848  adellaporta@magnoliaschools.org
    6M
    Mr. Michael Morgan 861  mmorgan@magnoliaschools.org
    6R  Mrs. Linda Rutherford 850  lrutherford@magnoliaschools.org
    6S  Mr. Dylan Smith   851  dsmith@magnoliaschools.org
     Special Education Grade 6
    Mr. William Keane  864  wkeane@magnoliaschools.org
     7Cam Mr. Zachery Camerieri  854  zcamerieri@magnoliaschools.org
    7Co  Mr. Dave Cogan  852  dcogan@magnoliaschools.org
     Special Education Grade 7 Mr. Steve Taylor  864  staylor@magnoliaschools.org
    8C
    Mr. Dan Carson
    878  dcarson@magnoliaschools.org
     8R
    Mr. John Russo  855  jrusso@magnoliaschools.org

    Special Education Grade 8

    Mr. Cameron Scalio

    885  cscalio@magnoliaschools.org
    Response to Intervention, Elementary

    Mrs. Lorraine Sheilds 

    837  lsheilds@magnoliaschools.org
    Response to Intervention, Middle School
    Miss Susan Anastasi 824  sanastasi@magnoliaschools.org
    Librarian
    Mrs. Pat Pierce
    (Mrs. Catia Macrina)
     860

    ppierce@magnoliaschools.org

    cmacrina@magnoliaschools.org

    Music  Mr. Gunner Loper  810  gloper@magnoliaschools.org
    Instrumental Music
     Mrs. Barbara Schneider
     
    883 
    bschneider@magnoliaschools.org
    Art
    Miss Leigh Anne Arkema 865  larkema@magnoliaschools.org
    P.E.
    Mr. John Carpenter 863 jcarpenter@magnoliaschools.org
    P.E.

    Mr. Brian Johnson

     
    808
    bjohnson@magnoliaschools.org
    Technology Coordinator
    Mr. Ryan Ko
    847 
    rko@magnoliaschools.org
    Reading Specialist, Student Services Coordinator
    Mrs. Kelly Livingston
    822 
    klivingston@magnoliaschools.org
    Social Worker/Counselor
    Ms. Stacey Augustine
    823 
    saugustine@magnoliaschools.org
      Social Worker
    Mrs. Lezley Turnbull 
    876 
    lturnbull@magnoliaschools.org
     Psychologist
    Mr. Brandon Gordon 
    816
    bgordon@magnoliaschools.org
     Speech Therapist Mrs. Emily Green-Hamilton   870  ehamilton@magnoliaschools.org
     Occupational Therapist
    Mrs. Kim Armellino 
    877 karmellino@magnoliaschools.org
    School Counselor/Algebra
    Mrs. Jamie DeVecchis
    867 
    jdevecchis@magnoliaschools.org
    Nurse 
    Mrs. Sandy Marlys
    814 
    smarlys@magnoliaschools.org
     
     

    Grade/Homeroom

    Teacher/Staff Member

    Room

    Email

    Superintendent/

    CST Director

     Mrs. Karen Macpherson

    c.o.

     kmacpherson@magnoliaschools.org

    Business Administrator

    Mr. Greg Gontowski

     

     

    Principal

    Mr. Paul Sorrentino

    m.o.

    psorrentino@magnoliaschools.org 
    Supervisor: Curriculum/Instruction 

     

    Mrs. Jennifer Pontarelli

       jpontarelli@magnoliaschools.org

    Secretary - Main Office

    Mrs. Heather McGuirl

    m.o.

    hmcguirl@magnoliaschools.org 

    Secretary -  Superintendent

    Mrs. Merri Hansen

    820

     mhansen@magnoliaschools.org

    Secretary - Main Office

    Mrs. Patti Clark

    m.o.

     pclark@magnoliaschools.org

    Secretary - Child Study Team

    Ms. Judy Flores

    825

    M, T, Th, F

    jflores@magnoliaschools.org 

    Custodian

    Mr. Joseph Celecki

    Maintenance

    Supervisor
     
    Custodian Mr. Rich Adamski  Maintenance   

    Custodian

    Mr.  David LeDent

    Maintenance

     

    Custodian

    Mr. David Logana

    Maintenance

     

     Custodian

    Mr. Tom Springer 

    Maintenance 

     
    Teacher Assistant/Librarian Mrs. Catia Macrina    cmacrina@magnoliaschools.org
     Teacher Assistant Mrs. Carol Nicholson     cnicholson@magnoliaschools.org
     Teacher Assistant   Mrs. Lillian Shockley   lshockley@magnoliaschools.org 
     Teacher Assistant   Mr. G. Samuels    gsamuels@magnoliaschools.org
     Classroom  Aide  Mrs. Jessica Moore   jmoore@magnoliaschools.org 

    Classroom  Aide

    Mrs. Wendy Lombard

      wlombard@magnoliaschools.org 
     Classroom  Aide  Ms. Vickie Scott     vscott@magnoliaschools.org 

    Classroom  Aide

     

    Ms. Theresa Sebastiano  

     

     tsebastiano@magnoliaschools.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

       
           
     Lunchroom Aide Mrs. Maggy Gomez Cafe  mgomez@magnoliaschools.org 

    Lunchroom Aide

    Mrs. Pat Cowling

    Outside

     

    Lunchroom Aide

    Mrs. Tara Mortimer

    Outside

     
           
     

    E-Mail Instructions

    Staff e-mail addresses consist of the staff members' first initial followed by their last name  followed by @magnoliaschools.org

    Example

    Mr. Paul Sorrentino - psorrentino@magnoliaschools.org

    Use the staff link to check the spelling of any staff member.

    There may be some exceptions. Known exception: Gail Walters is gwalters2@magnoliaschools.org

    If you email a staff member and do not get a response within 24 hours, please contact the teacher via phone.

    If you have any questions, please contact Ryan Ko.