Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Sterling Music Visit - grade
-
Frozen, Jr Rehearsal
-
Coding Club
-
Wed, May 29
Frozen, Jr Rehearsal
-
Intramural Sports - Grade 4
-
Coding Club
-
Art Show - Night #1
-
Frozen, Jr. Play - Night #1
-
Thu, May 30
Graduation Practice
-
Kona Ice
-
Pretzel sale
-
Coding Club
-
Art Show - Night #2
-
Frozen, Jr. Play - Night #2
-
Fri, May 31
Pizza sale
-
Coding Club
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Graduation Practice
-
NJHS Meeting
-
Frozen, Jr. Cast Party
-
Thu, Jun 6
Pretzel sale
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Jun 7
Graduation Practice
-
Kona Ice
-
Pizza sale
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Graduation Practice
-
Staff In-Service
-
Thu, Jun 13
4th Grade Girls Assembly
-
Kona Ice
-
Pretzel sale
-
Staff In-Service
-
BOE Meeting
-
Fri, Jun 14
Staff In-Service
-
Pizza sale
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 6