Skip To Main Content

Staff

 Magnolia Public School

Staff Assignments-2023-2024

 
 
Grade/Homeroom
Teacher/Staff Member
 Room/ EXT Email
 PreK  
Mrs. Stacey Dobleman
162 sdobleman@magnoliaschools.org
PreK
Ms. Emily Kozeniewski
118 ekozeniewski@magnoliaschools.org
PSD
Mrs. Gail Walters
157 gwalters2@magnoliaschools.org
 MD Ms. Carly Bond 141 cbond@magnoliaschools.org
K
Mrs. Colleen Roehr
163 croehr@magnoliaschools.org
K
Ms. Jordan Hafto 144 jhafto@magnoliaschools.org
PreK/K ICR  Mrs. Kelly McIlvaine   169 kmcilvaine@magnoliaschools.org  
1
Ms. Olivia Heyser 164 oheyser@magnoliaschools.org
1
 Mrs. Tricia Singleton  165 tsingleton@magnoliaschools.org
1 ICR
 
Mrs. Julie Kemble 168 jkemble@magnoliaschools.org
2 Mr. Nick Borgese 166 nborgese@magnoliaschools.org
2 Ms. Haley Attanasi 167 hattanasi@magnoliaschools.org
2 ICR
 
Mrs. Erin Sorrentino 172 esorrentino@magnoliaschools.org  
3

Mrs. Katie Rickenbach-Shields/Ms. Ashley Morris 

174

krickenbach@magnoliaschools.org

Amorris@magnoliaschools.org

3
Mrs. Leah Hallahan 175 lhallahan@magnoliaschools.org
3 ICR
Mrs. Elisa Rutherford 168 erutherford@magnoliaschools.org
4
Mrs. Nicole Clark 176 nclark@magnoliaschools.org
4 Mr. Shaun Williams  177 swilliams@magnoliaschools.org
4 ICR Mr. Nicholas Hanuscin 171 nhanuscin@magnoliaschools.org
5 Mrs. Jess Anastasi 179 janastasi@magnoliaschools.org
5 Mrs. Allison Gilley  178 agilley@magnoliaschools.org
5 ICR
Mr. Steve Taylor 173 staylor@magnoliaschools.org
6
Mr. Michael Morgan 129 mmorgan@magnoliaschools.org
6 Mr. Dave Cogan  131 dcogan@magnoliaschools.org  
 6 ICR
Mr. William Keane  124 wkeane@magnoliaschools.org
7 Mrs. Linda Rutherford  133 lrutherford@magnoliaschools.org
7 Mr. Dylan Smith 132 dsmith@magnoliaschools.org
7 ICR Mrs. Patricia Constantine 124 pconstantine@magnoliaschools.org
8
Mr. Zachary Camerieri
123 zcamerieri@magnoliaschools.org
8 Ms. Kate Forte 122 kforte@magnoliaschools.org

8 ICR

Mr. Cameron Scalio

121 cscalio@magnoliaschools.org
Interventionist

Mrs. Lorraine Sheilds

169 lsheilds@magnoliaschools.org
Interventionist

Mrs. Ashton Whitaker

173 awhitaker@magnoliaschools.org
       
Library 
(Media Specialist)
Mrs. Pat Pierce
 
Mrs. Catia Macrina
114

ppierce@magnoliaschools.org

cmacrina@magnoliaschools.org

Music  Mr. Gunner Loper  119 gloper@magnoliaschools.org
Instrumental Music (M, T)
 Mrs. Barbara Schneider
 
 
bschneider@magnoliaschools.org
Art

Ms. Leigh Anne Arkema

 

142

larkema@magnoliaschools.org

 

P.E.
Mr. John Carpenter 113 jcarpenter@magnoliaschools.org
P.E.

Mr. Brian Johnson

 
213
bjohnson@magnoliaschools.org
Spanish
Ms. Sofia Capinha
121
scapinha@magnoliaschools.org
Technology Coordinator
Mr. Ryan Ko
273
rko@magnoliaschools.org
STEM/SEL Mr. Steve Kreal 116 skreal@magnoliaschools.org
Social Worker
Mrs. Susan Ortiz
251
sortiz@magnoliaschools.org
  Social Worker
Mrs. Lezley Turnbull 
117
lturnbull@magnoliaschools.org
 Psychologist
Ms. Marisa Greenberg
351
mgreenberg@magnoliaschools.org
 Speech Therapist Mrs. Emily Green-Hamilton   143 ehamilton@magnoliaschools.org
 Occupational Therapist
Mrs. Kim Armellino
 
143 karmellino@magnoliaschools.org
Physical Therapist
Mrs. Monica Bonitatis
143 mbonitatis@magnoliaschools.org
School Counselor/Algebra
Mrs. Jamie DeVecchis
128
jdevecchis@magnoliaschools.org
Nurse 
Mrs. Sandy Marlys
112
smarlys@magnoliaschools.org
 
 

Grade/Homeroom

Teacher/Staff Member

Room

Email

Superintendent

 Mrs. Karen Macpherson

254

 kmacpherson@magnoliaschools.org

Business Administrator

Mr. Greg Gontowski

856.962.8822 

 

Principal

Mr. Paul Sorrentino

210

psorrentino@magnoliaschools.org 
Supervisor: Curriculum/Instruction 

Mr. Dan Carson

255  dcarson@magnoliaschools.org
Supervisor of Early Childhood

Mrs. Kelly Livingston

153 klivingston@magnoliaschools.org

Secretary - Main Office

Mrs. Heather McGuirl

110

hmcguirl@magnoliaschools.org 

Secretary -  Superintendent

Mrs. Merri Hansen

156

 mhansen@magnoliaschools.org

Secretary - Main Office

Mrs. Patti Clark

111

 pclark@magnoliaschools.org

Secretary - Child Study Team

Ms. Judy Flores

151

M, T, W, TH

jflores@magnoliaschools.org 

Supervisor of Maintenance

Mr. Rich Clement

182
rclement@magnoliaschools.org 
Custodian Mr. Rich Adamski  Maintenance   

Custodian

Mr.  David LeDent

Maintenance

 

Custodian

Mr. David Logana

Maintenance

 
 Teacher Aide Mrs. Michele Orlando   morlando@magnoliaschools.org 
 Teacher Assistant in MD  Mr. G. Samuels    gsamuels@magnoliaschools.org
Teacher Aide  Mrs. Jessica Moore   jmoore@magnoliaschools.org 

Teacher Assistant in PSD

Mrs. Wendy Lombard

  wlombard@magnoliaschools.org 
 Teacher Aide  Ms. Vickie Scott     vscott@magnoliaschools.org 
 Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Jill Davis 127 jdavis@magnoliaschools.org
 Lunchroom Aide Mrs. Maggie Gomez    

Lunchroom Aide

Mrs. Pat Cowling

 

 

Teacher Assistant 

 

 

 

Building Substitute/Assistant

Ms. Erin Hobbs

 

ehobbs@magnoliaschools.org
 

E-Mail Instructions

Staff e-mail addresses consist of the staff members' first initial followed by their last name  followed by @magnoliaschools.org

Example

Mr. John Smith - jsmith@magnoliaschools.org

Use the staff link to check the spelling of any staff member.

There may be some exceptions. Known exception: Gail Walters is gwalters2@magnoliaschools.org

If you email a staff member and do not get a response within 24 hours, please contact the teacher via phone.

If you have any questions, please contact Ryan Ko.