Skip To Main Content

Renaissance Committee

Below is a list of our current Renaissance Committee members:
 
Mr. Cogan -  Renaissance Team Leader- dcogan@magnoliaschools.org
 
Mr. Camerieri - Middle School Representative - zcamerieri@magnoliaschools.org 
 
Mrs. Constantine- 3-5th Grade/Special Education Representative- pconstantine@magnoliaschools.org  
 
Mrs. Michalowski- 3-5th Grade Representative- lmichalowski@magnoliaschools.org
 
 
Ms. Rickenbach- 3-5th Grade Representative- krickenbach@magnoliaschools.org
 
Mrs. Rutherford- Middle School Representative- lrutherford@magnoliaschools.org
 
Mrs. Singleton- 2nd Grade Representative- tsingleton@magnoliaschools.org
 
Mr. Taylor- Middle School/Special Education Representative- staylor@magnoliaschools.org
 
Mr. Sorrentino - Principal - psorrentino@magnoliaschools.org
 
 
Renaissance Leadership Committee (Students):
 
6th Grade
Samara Baker
Madeline DePrince
Grace Tirado
 
7th Grade
Sophie Machinsky
Julian Tummings
Colin Virostek
 
8th Grade
Emma D'Amico
Vincent Staffieri
Maggie Worthington