•  Magnolia Public School

    Staff Assignments-2021-2022


     
    Grade/Homeroom
    Teacher/Staff Member
     Room/ EXT Email
    PreK
    Ms. Juliette Rayser
    862  jrayser@magnoliaschools.org
    PSD
    Mrs. Gail Walters
    817  gwalters2@magnoliaschools.org
           
    K
    Mrs. Stacey Dobleman
    830  sdobleman@magnoliaschools.org
    K
    Mr. Nicolas Borgese 831  nborgese@magnoliaschools.org
    K  Mrs. Kelly McIlvaine 807  kmcilvaine@magnoliaschools.org 
    1
    Ms. Olivia Heyser 832  oheyser@magnoliaschools.org
    1
     Mrs. Tricia Singleton  833  tsingleton@magnoliaschools.org
    1 ICR
     
    Mrs. Erin Sorrentino 836  esorrentino@magnoliaschools.org
    2 Mrs. Elisa Rutherford  835  erutherford@magnoliaschools.org
    2 Ms. Haley Attanasi 834  hattansi@magnoliaschools.org
    K&2 ICR
     
    Ms. Karin Carson  836  kcarson@magnoliaschools.org
    3

    Ms. Katie Rickenbach 

    844  krickenbach@magnoliaschools.org
    3
    Mrs. Leah Hallahan 845  lhallahan@magnoliaschools.org
    3 ICR
    Ms. Evelyn Shanefield 844  eshanefield@magnoliaschools.org
    4
    Mrs. Ashton Whitaker 842  awhitaker@magnoliaschools.org
    4 Mr. Shaun Williams  843  swilliams@magnoliaschools.org
    4 ICR
    Mrs. Patricia Constantine 846  pconstantine@magnoliaschools.org
    5 Mrs. Jess Anastasi 841  janastasi@magnoliaschools.org
    5 Mrs. Allison Gilley  840  agilley@magnoliaschools.org
    5 ICR
    Mrs. Aphrodite Dellaporta 848  adellaporta@magnoliaschools.org
    6
    Mr. Michael Morgan 861  mmorgan@magnoliaschools.org
    6 Mrs. Linda Rutherford 850  lrutherford@magnoliaschools.org
    6 Mr. Dylan Smith   851  dsmith@magnoliaschools.org
     6 ICR
    Mr. William Keane  864  wkeane@magnoliaschools.org
    7 Mr. Zachery Camerieri  854  zcamerieri@magnoliaschools.org
    7 Mr. Dave Cogan  852  dcogan@magnoliaschools.org
    7 ICR Mr. Cameron Scalio 885   cscalio@magnoliaschools.org
    8
    Mr. Dan Carson
    878  dcarson@magnoliaschools.org
    8 Mr. Steve Kreal 855  skreal@magnoliaschools.org

    8 ICR

    Mr. Steve Taylor 

    864 staylor@magnoliaschools.org
    Response to Intervention, K-2

    Mrs. Lorraine Sheilds

    837  lsheilds@magnoliaschools.org
    Response to Intervention, 3-5

    Mrs. Lisa Michalowski

    837 lmichalowski@magnoliaschools.org
    Response to Intervention, 6-8
    Miss Susan Anastasi 824  sanastasi@magnoliaschools.org
    Librarian
    Mrs. Pat Pierce
    (Mrs. Catia Macrina)
     860

    ppierce@magnoliaschools.org

    cmacrina@magnoliaschools.org

    Music  Mr. Gunner Loper  866  gloper@magnoliaschools.org
    Instrumental Music
     Mrs. Barbara Schneider
     
    883 
    bschneider@magnoliaschools.org
    Art

    Miss Leigh Anne Arkema

    Mrs. Colleen Roehr

    865 

    larkema@magnoliaschools.org

     

    croehr@magnoliaschools.org

    P.E.
    Mr. John Carpenter 863 jcarpenter@magnoliaschools.org
    P.E.

    Mr. Brian Johnson

     
    808
    bjohnson@magnoliaschools.org
    Technology Coordinator
    Mr. Ryan Ko
    847 
    rko@magnoliaschools.org
    Reading Specialist, Student Services Coordinator
    Mrs. Kelly Livingston
    822 
    klivingston@magnoliaschools.org
    Social Worker/Counselor
    Ms. Stacey Augustine
    823 
    saugustine@magnoliaschools.org
      Social Worker
    Mrs. Lezley Turnbull 
    876 
    lturnbull@magnoliaschools.org
     Psychologist
    Mr. Brandon Gordon 
    816
    bgordon@magnoliaschools.org
     Speech Therapist Mrs. Emily Green-Hamilton   870  ehamilton@magnoliaschools.org
     Occupational Therapist
    Mrs. Kim Armellino
     
    877 karmellino@magnoliaschools.org
    Physical Therapist
    Mrs. Monica Bonitatis
    877 mbonitatis@magnoliaschools.org
    School Counselor/Algebra
    Mrs. Jamie DeVecchis
    867 
    jdevecchis@magnoliaschools.org
    Nurse 
    Mrs. Sandy Marlys
    814 
    smarlys@magnoliaschools.org
     
     

    Grade/Homeroom

    Teacher/Staff Member

    Room

    Email

    Superintendent/

    CST Director

     Mrs. Karen Macpherson

    c.o.

     kmacpherson@magnoliaschools.org

    Business Administrator

    Mr. Greg Gontowski

     

     

    Principal

    Mr. Paul Sorrentino

    m.o.

    psorrentino@magnoliaschools.org 
    Supervisor: Curriculum/Instruction 

    Mrs. Jennifer Pontarelli

       jpontarelli@magnoliaschools.org

    Secretary - Main Office

    Mrs. Heather McGuirl

    m.o.

    hmcguirl@magnoliaschools.org 

    Secretary -  Superintendent

    Mrs. Merri Hansen

    825

     mhansen@magnoliaschools.org

    Secretary - Main Office

    Mrs. Patti Clark

    m.o.

     pclark@magnoliaschools.org

    Secretary - Child Study Team

    Ms. Judy Flores

    820

    M, T, Th, F

    jflores@magnoliaschools.org 

    Custodian

    Mr. Joseph Celecki

    Mr. Rich Clement

    Maintenance

    Supervisor
    rclement@magnoliaschools.org 
    Custodian Mr. Rich Adamski  Maintenance   

    Custodian

    Mr.  David LeDent

    Maintenance

     

    Custodian

    Mr. David Logana

    Maintenance

     
           
    Teacher Assistant/Librarian Mrs. Catia Macrina    cmacrina@magnoliaschools.org
           
     Teacher Assistant   Mrs. Lillian Shockley   lshockley@magnoliaschools.org 
     Teacher Assistant   Mr. G. Samuels    gsamuels@magnoliaschools.org
     Classroom  Aide  Mrs. Jessica Moore   jmoore@magnoliaschools.org 

    Classroom  Aide

    Mrs. Wendy Lombard

      wlombard@magnoliaschools.org 
     Classroom  Aide  Ms. Vickie Scott     vscott@magnoliaschools.org 
           

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

       
           
     Lunchroom Aide Mrs. Maggy Gomez Cafe  mgomez@magnoliaschools.org 

    Lunchroom Aide

    Mrs. Pat Cowling

    Outside

     

    Lunchroom Aide

    Mrs. Tara Mortimer

    Outside

     
           
     

    E-Mail Instructions

    Staff e-mail addresses consist of the staff members' first initial followed by their last name  followed by @magnoliaschools.org

    Example

    Mr. John Smith - jsmith@magnoliaschools.org

    Use the staff link to check the spelling of any staff member.

    There may be some exceptions. Known exception: Gail Walters is gwalters2@magnoliaschools.org

    If you email a staff member and do not get a response within 24 hours, please contact the teacher via phone.

    If you have any questions, please contact Ryan Ko.